Saint Lucia Consulates

Foreign Consulates Abroad

  Saint Lucia Consulates in:

Canada - Toronto
Cuba - Havana
Cyprus - Limassol
Germany - Frankfurt am Main
Lebanon - Beirut
Martinique - Fort de France
Monaco - Monaco
Montenegro - Kotor
Sweden - Stockholm
US Virgin Islands - Frederiksted

Information Saint Lucia Consulates

Foreign consulates of Saint Lucia are bilateral missions abroad. The consulates of Saint Lucia promote foreign interests abroad. Consulates are subordinate to the embassies and focus on more specific activities.

A Consulate or Consulate-General of Saint Lucia is a diplomatic representative office or mission. The head of the Consulate or Consulate-General is a Consul or a Consul General.

A Honorary Consulate of Saint Lucia is generally a independent person who executes certain consular duties. A Honorory Consulate is headed by a Honorory Consul who often works as the diplomatic representative on a part-time basis and often has limited powers.