Congo (Republic) Consulates

Foreign Consulates Abroad

  Congo (Republic) Consulates in:

Austria - Vienna
Brazil - Fortaleza
Canada - Toronto
Czech Republic - Prague
France - Bordeaux
France - Lyon
France - Nice
Germany - Frankfurt am Main
Germany - Hanover
Germany - Munich
Greece - Athens
Hong Kong - Hong Kong
Italy - Genoa
Portugal - Lisbon
South Korea - Seoul
Spain - Madrid
Switzerland - Geneva
Thailand - Bangkok
Turkey - Istanbul
United Kingdom - London
United States - New Orleans

Information Congo (Republic) Consulates

Foreign consulates of Congo (Republic) are bilateral missions abroad. The consulates of Congo (Republic) promote foreign interests abroad. Consulates are subordinate to the embassies and focus on more specific activities.

A Consulate or Consulate-General of Congo (Republic) is a diplomatic representative office or mission. The head of the Consulate or Consulate-General is a Consul or a Consul General.

A Honorary Consulate of Congo (Republic) is generally a independent person who executes certain consular duties. A Honorory Consulate is headed by a Honorory Consul who often works as the diplomatic representative on a part-time basis and often has limited powers.