Congo (Democratic Republic) Consulates

Foreign Consulates Abroad

  Congo (Democratic Republic) Consulates in:

Argentina - Buenos Aires
Bosnia and Herzegovina - Brcko
Denmark - Copenhagen
Germany - Bremen
Germany - Dusseldorf
Germany - Leipzig
Italy - Naples
Montenegro - Bar
Portugal - Vila Real de Santo Antonio
Singapore - Singapore
Slovakia - Bratislava
United States - New York

Information Congo (Democratic Republic) Consulates

Foreign consulates of Congo (Democratic Republic) are bilateral missions abroad. The consulates of Congo (Democratic Republic) promote foreign interests abroad. Consulates are subordinate to the embassies and focus on more specific activities.

A Consulate or Consulate-General of Congo (Democratic Republic) is a diplomatic representative office or mission. The head of the Consulate or Consulate-General is a Consul or a Consul General.

A Honorary Consulate of Congo (Democratic Republic) is generally a independent person who executes certain consular duties. A Honorory Consulate is headed by a Honorory Consul who often works as the diplomatic representative on a part-time basis and often has limited powers.